speakwera.blogg.se

Unity sdk
Unity sdk








I located manually with this path " C:\Program Files\Unity\Hub\Editor\2019.3.0a4\Editor\Data\PlaybackEngines\AndroidPlayer\NDK\", error window (screenshot 4).Checked in " Preferences/External Tools/" (screenshot 3).Tried to " Build" and " Build & Run", not working (screenshot 2).Installed Android SDK & NDK Tools by the lastest Unity Hub (screenshot 1).ISSUE : " You are missing the recommended Android NDK." in " Preferences/External Tools/". I installed - Unity 2019.3.0a4 Personal with Unity Hub 2.0.0. I did, then I extractedthe file, replaced the content of the original one ( copy it to be safe) by the new content and It workswonderfully. UPDATE 2(14 June 2019) : recommends to download NDK r19a ( ).

unity sdk

UPDATE 1 (04 June 2019) : recommended me to installthe previous version - Unity 2019.2.0b4, and I use It, It worksperfectly.










Unity sdk